top of page

September 12 - 15, 2024

Reno-Sparks Convention Center

Executive Advisory Board Members

Deane Albright, CPA, Community builder

Megan Berner, Artist, Arts & Culture Manager City of Reno

Zelalem Bogale, Artist, Senior Attorney at NV Energy, Professor at University of Nevada, Reno

Ronald Chee & Leslie Murtaugh, First Nations, Indigenous Peoples Fine Arts Advocates & Advisors

Scott Forrest, Art, Culture, and Tourism Commissioner for South Lake Tahoe. Former President of the Tahoe Art League, Co-Founder of the Tahoe Art Walk, owner of the Scott Forrest Fine Art Studio & Gallery.

Josie Glassberg, Award-Winning Journalist with Focus on the Arts

Miya Hannan, Head of Drawing, University of Nevada, Reno

Alexis Hill, Vice Chair, County Commissioner, Washoe County, State of Nevada

Katherine Hill, Publisher and Editor in Chief, The Tahoe Weekly

Mike Kazmierski, President and CEO of Economic Development Authority of Western Nevada (EDAWN)

Jennifer and Bob Laity, Patrons of the arts, Community Builders

Tony Manfredi, Executive Director, Nevada Arts Council

Marja Marting, Renown Foundation/Art for Recovery

Kurt Mische, President & CEO PBS Reno

Tracey Oliver, Executive Director of Sierra Arts Foundation

Christina Steinbrecher-Pfandt, CEO of Tech Diplomacy, former CEO and co-founder of Serial entrepreneur and curator has more than 15 years of expertise in building art marketplaces and exhibition making 

Emily Skye-Golden, Founder and Executive Director, Cordillera Int'l Film Festival

Tamara Scronce, Associate Professor of Art. Director, School of the Arts College of Liberal Arts University of Nevada, Reno

Kris Vagner, Editor + Executive Director, Double Scoop

Cathy Trachok, Patron of the arts

Shelley Zentner, Professional artist, gallery owner, curator, art instructor at LTCC and founding member of the Tahoe Activist Artists 

Alan Maiss, retired senior executive

bottom of page